moonpopla.blogg.se

Onyx blackjack monitor audio from computer
Onyx blackjack monitor audio from computer




  1. #ONYX BLACKJACK MONITOR AUDIO FROM COMPUTER PC#
  2. #ONYX BLACKJACK MONITOR AUDIO FROM COMPUTER BLUETOOTH#
  3. #ONYX BLACKJACK MONITOR AUDIO FROM COMPUTER TV#

The folded‑steel case has a built‑in rear leg so that it sits at a sensible angle on the desk, and all the connections are kept at the back, out of the way. The unit is designed for desktop use, and Mackie's designers have clearly gone for simplicity, quality and very robust packaging. The Mackie Onyx Blackjack is a combined USB audio interface and monitor-level controller aimed at those who only need to record one or two inputs at a time, but who want the preamp and digital conversion quality of Mackie's larger Onyx interfaces and mixers. How do i remove this strange noise from my recordings?Mackie's Blackjack is the smallest interface yet to feature their acclaimed Onyx mic preamps. Strange Purple Male Power Cable for Speakers Strange background noise coming from headset, despite getting a new pair. Low microphone volume and strange buzzing noise in background My BBK audio system's bass started to sound strange

#ONYX BLACKJACK MONITOR AUDIO FROM COMPUTER PC#

(FIXED) Airpods - strange issue while using PC Strange audio issues with mic and speakers(Really need helppp) Strange Audio(Headphones and Monitor) problem

#ONYX BLACKJACK MONITOR AUDIO FROM COMPUTER TV#

But for some strange reason today my tv has to be tu I recently purchased a element tv and the volumn is usually much louder. Question Is it normal having this strange yellowish oily fluid leaking from my JBL T205 earphones?

#ONYX BLACKJACK MONITOR AUDIO FROM COMPUTER BLUETOOTH#

Solved! Very strange issue : Subwoofer works with Bluetooth but not with aux input Solved! Help!!! The subwoofer has strange sound Question Phone to Active speaker audio sounds very strange Question Headset sounds like I'm in a tunnel, sounds strange Question HELP MY HEADSET HAS A STRANGE PROBLEM

onyx blackjack monitor audio from computer

Question Strange sound while softening my new subwoofer If anyone's willing to offer some advice, thank you! But again, it only crops up occasionally so I thought I would post this in the meantime.

onyx blackjack monitor audio from computer

Lately I have been updating all my drivers/bios and I haven't hear the problem yet. Maybe thats something to do with the TRS cables, no clue.Īnyways, sorry for the wall-o-text, but I figured I better throw brevity out the window with a problem like this. My monitor outputs are not affected whatsoever. Turning up the headphone gain doesn't make it any louder either. Something else to note is that it only affects the headphone jack on USB audio interfaces (unfortunately can't test firewire with my current setup). Whatever the problem, it definitely manifests itself through USB. Similarly, dishing out for a new PSU would be a shame if it is an AMD problem. However I am afraid that if I switch to Intel, the problem my persist because the PSU is causing it. It worked, so I got my hopes up that it might help this ground loop problem too, but it didn't. I found out that AMD has issues with that device and I bought a PCIE USB card to solve the problem. I have been thinking about switching to Intel because I had a similar problem with my Zoom H4N sounding crazily distorted when going through USB. Again, I've switched from AMD to NVIDIA and this problem still persists. Based on the fact that it appears only in games and changes based on what is being displayed on my screen, one might think its a GPU problem too. Apparently, that can be caused by some shoddy electrical work but seeing as I have now lived in 3 different places and the problem exists in all of them, I don't find it likely that bad electricity is the cause.Ī big question I have is whether or not my PSU or motherboard (The two components that haven't been replaced) could be behind this issue. First off, some specs:Īll of the research I have done has been pointing to the idea that this is a ground loop issue. This noise has been here through multiple graphics cards, multiple USB audio interfaces, regardless of whatever additional USB devices are plugged in, and no fewer than 3 homes. Its really only noticeable in games, and even then it isn't always there (which makes it especially difficult to troubleshoot). More specifically, I feel like the pitch of the noise is directly related to how bright or dark the screen is.

onyx blackjack monitor audio from computer

I am experiencing some really infuriating digital interference noise from the headphone jack on my audio interface that changes pitch and intensity based on what kind of load my computer has. I have had it for several years now, and tried unsuccessfully to solve it. I hope this is the right place to ask, and I am not quite sure where to start in describing this problem.






Onyx blackjack monitor audio from computer